Deployments represent the persistent state of a GlareDB database.
Deployments inside an organization can be viewed from the main page, which can be accessed any time by clicking the GlareDB logo in the top left of the navigation.
Creating deployments can be done by clicking the Create deployment button. Note the number of deployments that can be created is limited based on the organization’s billing plan. If the organization is at its limit, this button will be disabled.
At this time, data from a deleted deployment can never be recovered. As we work towards a stable version, we will implement tiered deletion options.
You can delete a deployment from the SQL workspace page. Click the name of the deployment in the navigation bar and from the menu, select Delete.